Wtware under KODI?

All about WTware on Raspberry. WTware works with Raspberry Pi 4, Raspberry Pi 3B+, Pi 3 and Pi 2 devices
http://www.winterminal.com
Post Reply
jazzldazzl
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:27 pm

Wtware under KODI?

Post by jazzldazzl »

Dear All,

Is it possible to run WtWare in some kind of a pluginway under Kodi (eg. Libreelec)?
This would be handy for watching 1080p videos flawlessly on the same raspberry as where Wtware is installed without the need to reboot.

Thanks

aka
SUPPORT
SUPPORT
Posts: 825
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2004 2:05 pm
Contact:

Re: Wtware under KODI?

Post by aka »

No. WTware is not an application but the whole OS. We can not extract RDP client only. Ask KODI to make plugin with FreeRDP.

jazzldazzl
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:27 pm

Re: Wtware under KODI?

Post by jazzldazzl »

Will the quality of everything be as good as with wtware then?

akatik
SUPPORT
SUPPORT
Posts: 459
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 6:30 pm
Contact:

Re: Wtware under KODI?

Post by akatik »

It's not a question for WTware.

Post Reply